Styrelsen

styrelsen@jmk.nu
063-122095

Miljöansvarig

Hans-Erik "Lukas" Lundqvist
miljo@jmk.nu
070-335 50 04

Stadionchef

Hans-Erik "Lukas" Lundqvist
kansli@jmk.nu
070-335 50 04

Radiostyrd Bilsport

Anders Larsson
rb@jmk.nu
070-222 40 76

Folkrace

Per-Åke Persson
folkrace@jmk.nu
076-882 80 60

Karting

Pierre Perman
karting@jmk.nu
070-663 73 00

Rally

Oscar Brorsson
rally@jmk.nu
073-031 15 47

Veteranskoter

Robert Norström, Peter Karlsson
skoter@jmk.nu
070-699 98 72, 070-651 51 07

Isracing/Speedway

Hans-Erik "Lukas" Lundqvist
isracing_speedway@jmk.nu
070-335 50 04

Rallycross

Peter Karlsson
rallycross@jmk.nu
070-651 51 07